Become A Member!

Member Directory

2019 CHAMBER MEMBERS


  

  

1. Abundant Faith Ministries: (870)356-9090


2. AirEvac Lifeteam/Air Med Care: (870)925-1269


3. Amity Gentle Dental: (870)342-5265


4. Arvest Bank: (870)356-3196, www.arvestbank.com


5. Baker’s Fab & Weld: (870)356-5521, www.bakersmetals.com


6. Blingz Jeanz and Thingz - Merle Norman Cosmetics: 312 N. First Street, Glenwood, AR 71943 (870)356-3310, www.blingzjeanzandthingz.com 


7. CADC of Glenwood: (870)3564861,


8. CHI St. Vincent: (870)356-4821


9. Caddo Hills School District: (870)356-5701, www.caddohills.org


10. Centerpoint Public Schools: 755 Hwy. 8 East, Amity, AR 71921 (870) 356-2912 www.goknights.com 


11. Certainteed Corporation: (870)356-3423


12. Chambers Bank: (870)342-5268, www.chambersbank.com


13. Davis-Smith Funeral Home & Crematory: 209 N. 3rd St., Glenwood, AR 71943 (870)356-2114 www.davis-smith.com


14.  Diamond Bank:  (870)356-2121, www.diamondbanking.com


15. Dreamland Vacation Resort: (870)356-2647


16. Farm and Ranch Fee: (870)356-3916


17. Farmer’s Insurance: (870)356-3711, www.farmersagent@jlenderman.com 


18. First Step: (870)356-3622, www.firststeparkansas.com


19. Fish Nest Family Restaurant: (870)356-3875


20. Glenwood Eye Care: (870)356-4671, www.glenwoodeyecare.com 


21. Glenwood Health & Rehab: (870)356-3953 


22. Glenwood Herald: (870)356-2111


23. Glenwood Inn: (870)356-2257


24. Hot Springs Medicine Rehab & Fitness: (501)767-0808


25.  Jana Bradford, Attorney at Law: 316 N. First Street, P.O. Box 2248, Glenwood, AR 71943, (870)356-3947. www.janabradfordattorneyatlaw.wordpress.com 


26. Jason Lenderman PLLC, CPA:  (870)356-2410, www.farmersagent@jlenderman.com 


27. Jerry’s Storage: (870)223-3737


28. John Plyler Home Center: www.johnplylerhomecenter.com 


29. Killian’s Heat and Air: (870)223-1066


30. Lake Hamilton Realty:  (501)627-3265


31. Marla and Randy Stewart: (870)223-3963


32. McDonald’s of Glenwood: (501)777-0651


33. McKinney Tax Service: (501)804-1175


34. Natural State Law, PLLC: (870)356-5530, www.natstatelaw.com


35. Nichols Hole Cabins: (501)538-7545, www.nicholsholecabins.com


36. Nutrition Den: (817)229-0079


37. Pennington Business Services (H& R Block): (870)356-4520


38. Percy and Donna Malone Child Safety Center:


39. Phil’s Pharmacy: (870)356-7445


40. Point 28, LLC (Subway): (870)356-4999


41. Progressive Therapy-Kids: (870)681-1236


42. SWAHA Lodge,: (870)285-2272


43. Self Creek Lodge and Marina: (870)398-5000, www.selfcreek.com


44. Senator Larry Teague: (870)845-5303


45. Shelter Insurance: (870)356-2462, www.shelterinsurance.com/smack


46. Smith Distributing: (870356-2742


47. Southern Flair: (903)244-1635, www.soflairshop.com


48. Total Assessment Solutions: (87)356-4511, www.totalassessments.com


49. Trinity Home Health of Central Arkansas: (501)321-0708, www.trinityhhar.com


50. Woodard Drug: (870)356-2193


51. Wright Insurance Agency:


Join Today

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Glenwood Arkansas Regional Chamber of Commerce

(870)-356-5713